Please Wait a Moment
X

Staff Roster

 
Administration
Sharpe, Julie Executive Director jsharpe@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 118
Schatz, Bonita CFO bmorris@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 112

 

Leasing Staff
Cecilia Blair Public Housing Manager cblair@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 105
Tammy Vandenberg Broadway Towers Manager tvandenberg@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 160
Leah Ailey Housing Choice Voucher Manager leahailey@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 115
Joan Morris Housing Choice Voucher Assistant jmorris@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext.
Lia Patty Maryville Towers Manager lpatty@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 170

 

Resident Coordinator
Ann Edmonds Ross Coordinator/HHC aedmonds@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 114