Please Wait a Moment
X

Staff Roster

 
Administration
Julie Sharpe Executive Director jsharpe@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 118
Bonita Schatz CFO bmorris@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 112
Cecilia Blair Housing Operations Manager cblair@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 117

 

Leasing Staff
Leah Ailey Housing Choice Voucher Manager leahailey@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 115
Joan Morris Housing Choice Voucher Assistant jmorris@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext.
Tammy Vandenberg Maryville Towers Manager tvandenberg@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 170
Lia Patty Public Housing Specialist lpatty@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 105

 

Resident Coordinator
Maria Thornton Ross Coordinator/HHC mthornton@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 114
Ann Edmonds Broadway Towers Coordinator aedmonds@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 163

 

Maintenance
Chris Lee Maintenance Supervisor clee@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 116