Please Wait a Moment
X

Staff Roster

 
           
  Ailey, Leah Section 8 Occupancy Manager leahailey@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 115
  Blair, Cecilia Public Housing Manager cblair@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 105
  Burnette, David Forced Account dburnette@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 122
  Burnette, Nancy Executive Director nburnette@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 101
  Coffman, Jennifer Maintenance jennifer@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
  Davis, J. R. Facilities Manager jrdavis@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 117
  Edmonds, Ann Ross Coordinator/HHC aedmonds@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Et. 114
  Fuller, Donna Maintenance dfuller@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
  Hearon, Beth Accounting/ Payables bhearon@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 119
  Kirkland, Jack E. Maintenance      Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
  Lee, Chris Maintenance clee@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
  Lynch, Margaret Maintenance mlynch@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
  Miller, Gary Maintenance gmiller@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 161
  Morris, Joan Section 8 Assistant jmorris@mhatn.com Fax:865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext.
  Patty, Lia Maryville Towers Manager lpatty@mhatn.com Fax: 865-983-8039 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 170
  Perez, Inalvis Maintenance iperez@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
  Poynter, Rita Rent Collection/ Reception rpoynter@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 100
  Schatz, Bonita CFO bmorris@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 112
  Schatz, Kenneth Forced Account kschatz@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 120
  Sharpe, Julie Leasing Supervisor jsharpe@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 118
  Sharpe, Scotty Forced Account ssharpe@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 121
  Spence, Ed Maintenance edspence@mhatn.com  Fax: 865-984-7513  Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 171
  Spurlock, Allison Accounting/ MTW aspurlock@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 107
  Tipton, Dena Inventory Clerk dtipton@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone 865-983-4958 Ext. 128
  Tumbush, Glen Maintenance gtumbush@mhatn.com Fax: 865-984-7513 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext 128
  Vandenberg, Tammy Broadway Towers Manager tvandenberg@mhatn.com Fax: 865-977-0919 Phone: 865-983-4958 Ext. 160/163